Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
623Nathan Evans/ Rhys Williams Edwards 9:038:437:537:487:31 Retired
204Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett8:408:517:397:387:28 Retired
723Finlay Brock/ Jonathon Kennedy18:0030:0010:168:277:50 0:30Retired
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane SS3
166Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock9:008:337:397:289:52 Exhaust Manifold Split
333Mike English/ Andy Robinson8:588:427:597:557:37 3 cylinders on my engine and I'm not rolling along
76John Stone/ Ian Davis8:328:127:297:19  Retired
102MX5Nigel Brain/ Catherine Brian11:0010:059:089:26  Retired
47HDavid Gathercole / Tom Murphy9:069:008:16   0:30Engine Found Misfire
Car 47 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS2
184Ciro Carannante/ Simon Coates8:488:247:38   Stuck on Armco
972Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:3311:5010:20   Engine Oil Seal Failing
455Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton9:309:048:17   Brake Failure
795Gary Russell/ Fiona Scarrett12:2318:00    Centre Diff had enough
381David Wood/ Val Thompson9:319:50    Hit a wall and damaged radiator
235Alex Cannon/ Alan Carfrae9:329:28    Broken Front Driveshaft
443Joe Chapman/ Peter Chapman9:31     Broken Engine Mount
12GTChris West/ Keith Hounslow8:35     Gearbox
574Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass      Half Shaft
48HPete Littler/ Tony Walker      Engine Failure
43HChris Skill/ Simon Jones      Ignition
49HChris Grundy/ Steve Grundy      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.63 miles
Stage 2
8.63 miles
Stage 3
8.20 miles
Stage 4
8.20 miles
Stage 5
7.85 miles
Stage 6
7.85 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th December 2020 at 17:15 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.