Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1EDamian Cole / Dale Bowen  Retired
2EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom6:536:5311
5ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes Non Starter
7BScott Barnes/ Andy Hall7:167:1617
9ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman7:217:21411
14CMartin Evans/ Huw Evans7:257:25515
16BDai Roberts/ Daniel Petrie Non Starter
18CChris Butcher/ Andy Hollingham7:157:1515
22CSteven Harkness/ Paul Sanders Lack of oil pressure
23DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding12:00Stuck in the trees
25DAndy Fox/ Jaime-Lee Fox Non Starter
26EDavid Wood/ Val Thompson7:477:47727
29CTony Davies/ Ceri Morgan Non Starter
31CStuart Gilks/ Louise Gilks8:188:181854
37CJonathan Davies/ Rhys Jones Non Starter
38CIan Barclay/ Sue Plater7:477:471028
40CKevin Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe Non Starter
44CLewis Mason/ Dan Evans Non Starter
52CRicky Crone/ Will Atkins Non Starter
56BSimon Phillips/ Matt Baddeley8:018:01740
58CNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain 2371
59DJustin Pounder/ Rhys William Edwards Non Starter
66ADavid White/ Sarah White  Non Starter
72CJeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert8:038:031541
75AAndy Walshaw / Ian Houston Non Starter
76CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones  Non Starter
78CJay Wyatt/ Sally Wyatt7:367:36922
79ETony Clements/ Jim Bowie Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st October 2020 at 16:45 GMT

Download PDF documents