Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1EDamian Cole / Dale Bowen    Retired
2EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom6:5312:00 Retired
5ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes   Non Starter
7BScott Barnes/ Andy Hall7:167:019:27Retired
9ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman7:217:22 Retired
14CMartin Evans/ Huw Evans7:25  Retired
16BDai Roberts/ Daniel Petrie   Non Starter
18CChris Butcher/ Andy Hollingham7:157:239:1123:4925
22CSteven Harkness/ Paul Sanders   Lack of oil pressure
23DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding12:00  Stuck in the trees
25DAndy Fox/ Jaime-Lee Fox   Non Starter
26EDavid Wood/ Val Thompson7:477:2310:12Retired
29CTony Davies/ Ceri Morgan   Non Starter
31CStuart Gilks/ Louise Gilks8:187:23 Retired
37CJonathan Davies/ Rhys Jones   Non Starter
38CIan Barclay/ Sue Plater7:477:2311:1426:241447
40CKevin Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe   Non Starter
44CLewis Mason/ Dan Evans   Non Starter
52CRicky Crone/ Will Atkins   Non Starter
56BSimon Phillips/ Matt Baddeley8:017:2310:3325:57635
58CNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain   Retired
59DJustin Pounder/ Rhys William Edwards   Non Starter
66ADavid White/ Sarah White    Non Starter
72CJeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert8:037:23 Retired
75AAndy Walshaw / Ian Houston   Non Starter
76CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones    Non Starter
78CJay Wyatt/ Sally Wyatt7:367:23 Retired
79ETony Clements/ Jim Bowie   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.10 miles
Stage 2
5.10 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st October 2020 at 16:45 GMT

Download PDF documents