Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
75AAndy Walshaw / Ian Houston       Non Starter
66ADavid White/ Sarah White        Non Starter
Class B
56BSimon Phillips/ Matt Baddeley8:017:2310:33    Retired
7BScott Barnes/ Andy Hall7:167:019:27    Retired
16BDai Roberts/ Daniel Petrie       Non Starter
Class C
18CChris Butcher/ Andy Hollingham7:157:239:119:025:496:01 Retired
38CIan Barclay/ Sue Plater7:477:2311:1410:116:02  Retired
31CStuart Gilks/ Louise Gilks8:187:23     Retired
72CJeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert8:037:23     Retired
78CJay Wyatt/ Sally Wyatt7:367:23     Retired
14CMartin Evans/ Huw Evans7:25      Retired
22CSteven Harkness/ Paul Sanders       Lack of oil pressure
58CNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain       Retired
76CWayne Jones/ Dorian Jones        Non Starter
40CKevin Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe       Non Starter
52CRicky Crone/ Will Atkins       Non Starter
37CJonathan Davies/ Rhys Jones       Non Starter
44CLewis Mason/ Dan Evans       Non Starter
29CTony Davies/ Ceri Morgan       Non Starter
Class D
23DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding12:00      Stuck in the trees
25DAndy Fox/ Jaime-Lee Fox       Non Starter
59DJustin Pounder/ Rhys William Edwards       Non Starter
Class E
26EDavid Wood/ Val Thompson7:477:2310:12    Retired
9ELee Kedward/ Mark Newman7:217:22     Retired
2EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom6:5312:00     Retired
1EDamian Cole / Dale Bowen        Retired
5ENigel Mee/ John Fellowes       Non Starter
79ETony Clements/ Jim Bowie       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.10 miles
Stage 2
5.10 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles
Stage 5
4.30 miles
Stage 6
4.30 miles
Stage 7
4.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st October 2020 at 16:45 GMT

Download PDF documents