Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 3F - Morning

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green0:230:423:314:3612
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost0:240:413:494:5459
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey0:310:444:095:241533
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young0:230:47 Retired
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder0:270:414:145:22832
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe0:270:394:305:36743
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:250:46 Retired
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 0:380:4710:4112:061072
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox0:311:074:376:151174
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson   Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 0:220:404:445:461148

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST