Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 2F - Morning

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green0:230:421:05623
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost0:240:411:05724
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey0:310:441:151859
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young0:230:471:101446
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder0:270:411:081242
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe0:270:391:06631
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:250:461:11954
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 0:380:471:251168
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox0:311:071:381271
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson  Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 0:220:401:0218

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST