Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 15F - Afternoon

Car Cls CrewTotal
101112131415 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green12:10      No Brakes
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost6:31      Accident
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey8:18      Retired
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young1:10      Retired
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder12:522:20     Retired
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe5:36      Retired
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall1:11      Retired
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 20:10      Disqualified - Driving Standards
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox6:15      Retired
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson      Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 12:075:07     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 10
Dunnow 2
0.94 miles
Test 11
Tony's Place 2
0.23 miles
Test 12
Stubbs End 2
0.17 miles
Test 13
Giggleswick 2
0.61 miles
Test 14
Auction 3
0.16 miles
Test 15
Auction 4
0.18 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST