Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 10F - Afternoon

Car Cls CrewTotal
10 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green12:10 No Brakes
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost6:31 Accident
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey8:18 Retired
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young1:10 Retired
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder12:522:2015:121663
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe5:36 Retired
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall1:11 Retired
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 20:10 Disqualified - Driving Standards
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox6:15 Retired
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 12:075:0717:141964

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 10
Dunnow 2
0.94 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST