Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 1F - Morning

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green0:230:23821
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost0:240:241233
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey0:310:312471
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young0:230:231023
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder0:270:271762
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe0:270:271063
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:250:25750
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 0:380:381273
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox0:310:311172
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 0:220:22217

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST