Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to Test 5F - Morning

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green0:230:423:311:241:197:19511
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost0:240:413:491:37 Accident
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey0:310:444:091:381:168:181541
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young0:230:47   Retired
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder0:270:414:141:331:128:07934
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe0:270:394:30  Retired
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:250:46   Retired
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 0:380:4710:411:321:2815:06970
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox0:311:074:37  Retired
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel Cookson     Non Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 0:220:404:441:330:498:08735

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles
Test 4
Dunnow 1
0.68 miles
Test 5
Tony's Place 1
0.23 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST