Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Targa Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Starting Order for Retirements to MTC 1 - Morning

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
17MHoward Price/ Baz Green33
18MStephen Cotton/ Niall Frost44
25MTony Shields/ Mark Casey1111
38MBarry Young / Cameron Young2424
57EPeter Scott/ John Pinder1643
61SJoe Mallinson/ Jason Metcalfe347
64SJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall650
65SAndrew Hankey / Carwyn Roberts 751
69SAlec Harrison/ Tony Fox1155
70SCharles Andrews/ Daniel CooksonNon Starter
78NKieron Chapman / Elis Elwyn Jones 763

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST