No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
8Dave Hornbrook/ Mitsubishi Coltevo20005Whitby & DMC/ Hornbrook Evosport
12Mike Reed/ Ford Millington Escort Mk225004North Humberside MC/Malton MC/
16Matthew Sample/ Mitsubishi Lancer19975Whitby & DMC/
20Daniel Hart/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 119975North Humberside MC/ Stage-Rally Ltd
22Ken Sturdy/ Vauxhall Nova13981North Humberside MC/ IT@Spectrum/The One Point
23Michael Pickles/ Nissan Micra14001Ilkley & DMC/ Pickles Tree Services
25Bernard Nolan/ Ford Escort RS 200019983North Humberside MC/ Wallis Auto Engineering
26Iain Sanderson/ Ford Escort Mk219983Trackrod MC/
30Stephen Barmby/ Ford Escort16002North Humberside MC/
35Paul Thompson / Ford Escort Mk219983Malton MC/
37John Deegan / Subaru Justy15982Stockport MC/
38Colin Stockil/ Proton Compact15982Ripon MSC/ Monkton Moor Garage
39Thomas Matthews/ Seat Ibiza19004RAFMSA/
41Kevin Johnson/ Peugeot 20519003Loughbrough CC/
45Ian James/ Nissan Micra K1113481North Humberside MC./
46Pete Robinson/ Subaru Sti20005Clowne MC/ None

There are 16 entries, and 16 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Saturday 29th August 2020 at 17:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.