Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0012:0114:0037:011253
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2412:588:4135:03548
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:228:1329:27226
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:007:4828:14117
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:027:5228:07716
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:189:297:230:3027:40310
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:119:407:4427:3569
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:018:19Engine Blown
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5516:00 Car is not running well
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:28 Lost water
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:24  1:00Engine Failure
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:11  Snapped a half shaft taking caliper and hub with it
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09  Retired
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson    Lost a wheel
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren   Retired
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan   Brake Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 16:40 BST

Download PDF documents