Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2412:588:41 Gearbox
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:228:13 Blown Engine
Class 2
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0012:0114:0030:001:07:011151
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:007:48 Retired
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5516:00  Car is not running well
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:28  Lost water
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:24   1:00Engine Failure
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
752Lewis Gatt/ TBA    Non Starter
Class 3
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:189:297:2310:190:3037:591127
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:027:527:4835:55615
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:11   Snapped a half shaft taking caliper and hub with it
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09   Retired
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren    Retired
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan    Brake Failure
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson     Lost a wheel
733James Garner / Charles Blackmore     Non Starter
703Edward Welham/ Stuart Rod    Non Starter
Class 5
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:119:407:447:3535:1069
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:018:19 Engine Blown
725David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 16:40 BST

Download PDF documents