Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
54Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones8:599:169:109:179:017:56 Mechanical
214Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass9:21      Electrical
223Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler       Non Starter
273Ryan Connolly/ Chris Allen       Retired
295Connor Tolson/ Brian Ilaria9:119:25     Gearbox
364Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones9:51      Engine Issue
441Matt Wood/ Daniel Petrie9:169:33     Rather large hole in engine block
473John Carroll/ Chris Cooper10:1610:2410:1610:44   Radiator Leak
483Andy Wright / Nigel Powell9:5910:13     No Drive, Shaft
503Phil Bruce/ Tom Roberts       Driveshaft
573Joe Chapman/ Peter Chapman9:2812:239:439:469:41  Power Steering Failure
622Ian Dove/ John Dove       Retired
633Graham Phillpott/ Ian Jones9:4710:1810:2410:1413:39  Mal de Navigator
663Ian Coulson/ Jonathan Haynes       Retired
692Howard Alexander/ Robert Smith10:2710:2910:3110:5011:56  Retired
761Adrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:15      Lack of ability to avoid gravel
771Rob Jones/ Christopher Cooke11:0211:12     Mechanical
802Simon Machin/ George Morrison9:049:399:339:429:40  Mechanical
812Jason Phillips / Zoe Phillips12:0211:5211:29    Damaged rear suspension
865John Marshall/ Scott Crawford8:298:538:438:528:478:01 Beached on bales
875David Welch/ Steve McNulty        Retired
885Rob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff       Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.32 miles
Stage 2
8.74 miles
Stage 3
8.74 miles
Stage 4
8.31 miles
Stage 5
8.31 miles
Stage 6
7.90 miles
Stage 7
7.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 15th March 2020 at 17:50 GMT

Download PDF documents