Award No Crew Car
1st Overall26Andrew Whittaker / Charlie TynanProton Satria
2nd Overall27David McLoughlin / Graham RobertsonPeugeot 206
1st Clubman28Ron Roughead / Ian CanavanBMW MINI
2nd Clubman32Keith Fletcher / Geoff FletcherCitroen C2 GT
1st Beginner48Nick Pinkerton / Henry Franklin BMW 3 Series
2nd Beginner49Richard Martin Whittaker / Faizan AkramRover 214
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 04:40 GMT

Download PDF documents