Pendle District Motor Club / Garstang & Preston Motor Club - Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2020

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to ATC 7

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1D2Frank Bird/ Jack Morton6:176:09    Retired
2D1Chris West/ Keith Hounslow      Non Starter
8D2James Ford/ Lee Taylor8:5612:006:346:327:5410:00Retired
14D1Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett12:00     Coolant Hose
16D1Brandon Smith/ Catrin Jones12:0030:007:036:558:38 Retired
17D2Tony Robinson/ Mark Witherspoon      Non Starter
18D2Adrian Spencer/ Lauren Hewitt7:086:537:107:29  Front End Damage
22CMike English/ Andy Robinson7:186:567:037:008:36 Diff
26D2Lee Allen/ Louise Allen       Non Starter
27D1Gareth Richards/ Ian Jones12:007:177:31   Retired
28D1Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans8:308:19Retired
29EPaul O'Neill/ Jack Benyon       Non Starter
30D2Josh Taylor/ Heather Merrison      Non Starter
32D1Seamus Morris/ Jarleth Kelly7:026:506:55   Suspension Damage
34BTommi Meadows/ Osian Owen      Non Starter
37ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:237:077:167:20  Engine
41D1Cliff Evans/ Rich Jones      Non Starter
44CKevin John Williams/ Andrew Davies7:308:028:178:4510:00 Lack of fuel pressure
46CSteve Dolman/ Paul Sheard7:4212:00    Gearbox of Bits
51BTom/ Justin Cambell      Non Starter
55D2Ray Hilliard/ Joey Hilliard      Non Starter
57BColette Rooney/ Jonathan Cragg8:197:517:49   Drive Shaft
60ASir Andrew McAlpine/ Andrew Merifield      Retired
64CJohn Carroll/ Adrian LLoyd8:197:598:158:1010:0010:00Co-Driver Sickness
68ARob Jones/ Tony Archer      Gearbox
71BKevin Butler / Matthew Simms       Engine Fire
75AHuw Williams/ Catrin Price8:308:058:098:009:59 Suspension damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
5.00 miles
Stage 6
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st March 2020 at 16:40 GMT