Pendle District Motor Club / Garstang & Preston Motor Club - Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2020

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 5 Finish

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
1D2Frank Bird/ Jack Morton6:176:09   Retired
2D1Chris West/ Keith Hounslow     Non Starter
8D2James Ford/ Lee Taylor8:5612:006:346:327:5441:561245
14D1Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett12:00    Coolant Hose
16D1Brandon Smith/ Catrin Jones12:0030:007:036:558:381:04:361253
17D2Tony Robinson/ Mark Witherspoon     Non Starter
18D2Adrian Spencer/ Lauren Hewitt7:086:537:107:29 Front End Damage
22CMike English/ Andy Robinson7:186:567:037:008:3636:53215
26D2Lee Allen/ Louise Allen      Non Starter
27D1Gareth Richards/ Ian Jones12:007:177:31  Retired
28D1Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans8:30Retired
29EPaul O'Neill/ Jack Benyon      Non Starter
30D2Josh Taylor/ Heather Merrison     Non Starter
32D1Seamus Morris/ Jarleth Kelly7:026:506:55  Suspension Damage
34BTommi Meadows/ Osian Owen     Non Starter
37ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:237:077:167:20 Engine
41D1Cliff Evans/ Rich Jones     Non Starter
44CKevin John Williams/ Andrew Davies7:308:028:178:4510:0042:341147
46CSteve Dolman/ Paul Sheard7:4212:00   Gearbox of Bits
51BTom/ Justin Cambell     Non Starter
55D2Ray Hilliard/ Joey Hilliard     Non Starter
57BColette Rooney/ Jonathan Cragg8:197:517:49  Drive Shaft
60ASir Andrew McAlpine/ Andrew Merifield     Retired
64CJohn Carroll/ Adrian LLoyd8:197:598:158:1010:0042:431248
68ARob Jones/ Tony Archer     Gearbox
71BKevin Butler / Matthew Simms      Engine Fire
75AHuw Williams/ Catrin Price8:308:058:098:009:5942:43549

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st March 2020 at 16:40 GMT