Pendle District Motor Club / Garstang & Preston Motor Club - Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2020

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to ATC 4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1D2Frank Bird/ Jack Morton6:176:09 Retired
2D1Chris West/ Keith Hounslow   Non Starter
8D2James Ford/ Lee Taylor8:5612:006:3427:301354
14D1Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett12:00  Coolant Hose
16D1Brandon Smith/ Catrin Jones12:0030:007:0349:031358
17D2Tony Robinson/ Mark Witherspoon   Non Starter
18D2Adrian Spencer/ Lauren Hewitt7:086:537:1021:11814
22CMike English/ Andy Robinson7:186:567:0321:17216
26D2Lee Allen/ Louise Allen    Non Starter
27D1Gareth Richards/ Ian Jones12:007:177:3126:481253
28D1Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans   Retired
29EPaul O'Neill/ Jack Benyon    Non Starter
30D2Josh Taylor/ Heather Merrison   Non Starter
32D1Seamus Morris/ Jarleth Kelly7:026:506:55Suspension Damage
34BTommi Meadows/ Osian Owen   Non Starter
37ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:237:077:1621:46123
41D1Cliff Evans/ Rich Jones   Non Starter
44CKevin John Williams/ Andrew Davies7:308:028:1723:491144
46CSteve Dolman/ Paul Sheard7:4212:00 Gearbox of Bits
51BTom/ Justin Cambell   Non Starter
55D2Ray Hilliard/ Joey Hilliard   Non Starter
57BColette Rooney/ Jonathan Cragg8:197:517:4923:59946
60ASir Andrew McAlpine/ Andrew Merifield   Retired
64CJohn Carroll/ Adrian LLoyd8:197:598:1524:331350
68ARob Jones/ Tony Archer   Gearbox
71BKevin Butler / Matthew Simms    Engine Fire
75AHuw Williams/ Catrin Price8:308:058:0924:44651

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st March 2020 at 16:40 GMT