Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
2nd Overall14Kris Coombes / Matthew Hewlett Nissan Micra WRC
3rd Overall1Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
1st Expert8Tom Spencer / Sam SpencerVauxhall Corsa
2nd Expert9Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza
1st Semi-Expert18Louis Baines / Jonny BainesPeugeot 106
2nd Semi-Expert22John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Novice40Ian Swallow / James SwallowProton Satria GTI
2nd Novice30Michael Davison / Hannah DavisonProton Satria GTI
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 04:40 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.