Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
2nd Overall8Tom Spencer / Sam SpencerVauxhall Corsa
3rd Overall12Chris Farrell / Andrew LoweBMW Compact
1st Expert9Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza
2nd Expert14Kris Coombes / Matthew Hewlett Nissan Micra WRC
1st Semi-Expert22John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
2nd Semi-Expert18Louis Baines / Jonny BainesPeugeot 106
1st Novice40Ian Swallow / James SwallowProton Satria GTI
2nd Novice30Michael Davison / Hannah DavisonProton Satria GTI
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 04:40 GMT

Download PDF documents