Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
1st Expert10Dan Sedgwick / Sam AmblerPeugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Expert1Steven Featherstone / The Chairman Ford Fiesta
3rd Expert6Kris Coombes / Louis BainesPeugeot 106 GTI
1st Semi-Expert16Chris Dodds / Josh DavisonProton Satria GTI
2nd Semi-Expert14Colin Ladley / Beth BlythePeugeot 106 XS
3rd Semi-Expert13David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria
1st Novice21Ali Procter / Lynsey ProcterPeugeot 205 gti
2nd Novice25Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
3rd Novice24Ollie Smith / Richard Vincent Citroen C2
Best Malton CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 26th January 2020 at 06:50 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.