Malton Motor Club - The PD Extinguishers Ryemoor Trophy Rally 2020

Final Awards List to STC 4

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Steven Featherstone / The Chairman Ford Fiesta
1st Expert2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Expert6Kris Coombes / Louis BainesPeugeot 106 GTI
3rd Expert7Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Satria
1st Semi-Expert13David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria
2nd Semi-Expert14Colin Ladley / Beth BlythePeugeot 106 XS
3rd Semi-Expert15Adam Campbell / Simon TaylorPeugeot 205
1st Novice21Ali Procter / Lynsey ProcterPeugeot 205 gti
2nd Novice24Ollie Smith / Richard Vincent Citroen C2
3rd Novice25Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
Best Malton CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 26th January 2020 at 06:50 GMT