Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
2nd Overall1Kevin Procter / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta
3rd Overall84Gordon Morrison / Ed KellyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 124Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 135Nicky Cowperthwaite / James WoodVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 155Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
1st Class 220Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 218Barry Lindsay / Martyn PetryPeugeot 106 GTi
3rd Class 244Stew Dockray / Andy Dockray Tbc
1st Class 312Martyn Tinker / Iain PetersonLotus Exige
2nd Class 313Ed Todd / Andy BrownDarrian T9
3rd Class 327Mark Thompson / Jordan EnglishPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Class 46Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
2nd Class 415David Henderson / Ian ForganFord Escort
3rd Class 47Ian Woodhouse / Paul RowlandFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 54Tony Bardy / Reg SmithFord Focus WRC
2nd Class 519Joe Mckeand / Callum ShanksSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 510John Griffiths / Nigel WettonSubaru Impreza
1st Mixed Crew6Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 15th December 2019 at 18:00 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.