Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
6ESimon Chapman/ Peter Foy11
9DMartin Waters/ Shaun Layland12
14BEd Fossey/ Will Rutherford13
16DDave Oliveira/ Victor Nobrega24
33FWD2Richard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet15
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark BroadbentRetired
43EMatthew Sargeant/ Alex da Conceicao26
58FWD2Gareth James / Ryan JonesRetired
64BCarl Le Cornu / Matthew Godfrey27
73FWD2Richard Le Feuvre/ Stuart Wherry28
75BFraser Torode/ Phil Vedier39
76BCraig Addlesee/ Martin Young410
78BNathan Nicolle/ Romany Stephens511
80FWD2Chris Daykin/ Chris Walker312
82EGary Le Coadou/ Bill Paynter313

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 12th October 2019 at 18:22 BST

Download PDF documents