Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2019

Final Awards List to TC 5

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall1Ollie Mellors / Ian WindressProton Iriz R5
3rd Overall2Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class 55Charles Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta RS WRC
2nd Class 517Seb Perez / Alex LeeFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 511Alan Carmichael / Claire WilliamsSubaru Impreza
1st Class 423Mike Wolff / Mark TwinameBMW E30
2nd Class 450Ben Jemison / James DixonVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class 4No eligible finishers
1st Class 335John Lowe / Dave RobsonFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 326Andrew Robinson / Kev Wilson Ford Escort Mk 2
3rd Class 359Benjamin Smith / Phill Spurge Ford Escort MK1
1st Class 225Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam TI
2nd Class 227Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
3rd Class 228Bobby Mitchell / Rhys StonemanFord Fiesta R2
1st Class 144Pete Gorst / Phil KingVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 146Phil Lilley / John EllwoodAustin Cooper S
3rd Class 154David Barr / Neil Mitchell-HunterVW Rally First Car Polo
1st Two Wheel Drive35John Lowe / Dave RobsonFord Escort RS1800
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)11Alan Carmichael / Claire WilliamsSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Saturday 7th December 2019 at 15:55 GMT