Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 13F - Whole Event

Car Cls Crew12345678910111213 Penalty Total Cls
1EJamie Jukes/ James Morgan3:207:004:12         Retired
3EJohn Stone/ Charlotte Shimmin3:377:244:595:067:466:315:168:0648:4546
6EGary Leece/ John Tarrant3:44            Retired
8ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins3:427:364:235:117:44   Retired
11EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey3:357:224:40         Hit wall
19CDale Furniss/ Sion Williams24:0032:0035:005:207:536:315:258:132:04:221644
21EWill Heavey/ Charles Harrison4:038:274:475:46    Mechanical
24DRoss Tunney/ Chris Sanderson 4:138:344:475:388:21   Hit Bridge at Baldwin
27HHywel Davies/ Siomon Jones             Accident
28DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn3:498:224:505:399:14   Blown Engine
34EColin Watson/ Graham Wild4:228:254:51         Knocked a tree down
37CJonathan Davies / Wayne Jones4:2217:00          Retired
40DDavid Cluckie/ Jess Quirk4:229:125:126:249:197:366:1017:001:05:15639
43ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen4:2211:036:30         Electrical Fault
44BMax Murray/ Matty Owen4:229:236:265:558:36   Retired
46CJamie Crump/ Colin Bartl4:228:465:025:578:527:105:438:3454:26519
52BAndrew Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan4:229:275:176:238:59   Retired
53DGavin Tyler Roberts/ Martin Burns4:229:185:225:568:52   1:10Retired
Car 53 Penalty details:- 1:10 for 7:00 late at MTC 1
59BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell             Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Keristal 1
3.87 miles
Stage 3
Ronague 1
7.57 miles
Stage 4
Back of the Moon 1
4.86 miles
Stage 9
Staarvey 1
5.65 miles
Stage 10
The Baldwins 1
7.89 miles
Stage 11
Druidale 2
6.78 miles
Stage 12
Staarvey 2
5.65 miles
Stage 13
The Baldwins 2
7.89 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th November 2019 at 16:25 GMT