Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 10F - Whole Event

Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
1EJamie Jukes/ James Morgan3:207:004:12      Retired
3EJohn Stone/ Charlotte Shimmin3:377:244:595:067:4628:5257
6EGary Leece/ John Tarrant3:44         Retired
8ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins3:427:364:235:117:4428:3646
11EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey3:357:224:40      Hit wall
19CDale Furniss/ Sion Williams24:0032:0035:005:207:531:44:131650
21EWill Heavey/ Charles Harrison4:038:274:475:46 Mechanical
24DRoss Tunney/ Chris Sanderson 4:138:344:475:388:2131:33417
27HHywel Davies/ Siomon Jones          Accident
28DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn3:498:224:505:399:1431:54619
34EColin Watson/ Graham Wild4:228:254:51      Knocked a tree down
37CJonathan Davies / Wayne Jones4:2217:00       Retired
40DDavid Cluckie/ Jess Quirk4:229:125:126:249:1934:29831
43ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen4:2211:036:30      Electrical Fault
44BMax Murray/ Matty Owen4:229:236:265:558:3634:42434
46CJamie Crump/ Colin Bartl4:228:465:025:578:5232:59626
52BAndrew Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan4:229:275:176:238:5934:28330
53DGavin Tyler Roberts/ Martin Burns4:229:185:225:568:521:1035:00937
Car 53 Penalty details:- 1:10 for 7:00 late at MTC 1
59BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell          Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Keristal 1
3.87 miles
Stage 3
Ronague 1
7.57 miles
Stage 4
Back of the Moon 1
4.86 miles
Stage 9
Staarvey 1
5.65 miles
Stage 10
The Baldwins 1
7.89 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th November 2019 at 16:25 GMT