Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
1EJamie Jukes/ James Morgan3:207:004:12   14:321452
3EJohn Stone/ Charlotte Shimmin3:377:244:59   16:0057
6EGary Leece/ John Tarrant3:44      Retired
8ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins3:427:364:23   15:4146
11EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey3:357:224:40   15:371553
19CDale Furniss/ Sion Williams24:0032:0035:00   1:31:001651
21EWill Heavey/ Charles Harrison4:038:274:47   17:17916
24DRoss Tunney/ Chris Sanderson 4:138:344:47   17:34520
27HHywel Davies/ Siomon Jones       Accident
28DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn3:498:224:50   17:01415
34EColin Watson/ Graham Wild4:228:254:51   17:381654
37CJonathan Davies / Wayne Jones4:2217:00    Retired
40DDavid Cluckie/ Jess Quirk4:229:125:12   18:46831
43ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen4:2211:036:30   Electrical Fault
44BMax Murray/ Matty Owen4:229:236:26   20:11544
46CJamie Crump/ Colin Bartl4:228:465:02   18:10625
52BAndrew Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan4:229:275:17   19:06333
53DGavin Tyler Roberts/ Martin Burns4:229:185:22   1:1020:12945
Car 53 Penalty details:- 1:10 for 7:00 late at MTC 1
59BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Keristal 1
3.87 miles
Stage 3
Ronague 1
7.57 miles
Stage 4
Back of the Moon 1
4.86 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th November 2019 at 16:25 GMT

Download PDF documents