Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 4F - Whole Event

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1EJamie Jukes/ James Morgan3:207:004:1214:3222
3EJohn Stone/ Charlotte Shimmin3:377:244:5916:00710
6EGary Leece/ John Tarrant3:44   Retired
8ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins3:427:364:2315:4168
11EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey3:357:224:4015:3757
19CDale Furniss/ Sion Williams24:0032:0035:001:31:001655
21EWill Heavey/ Charles Harrison4:038:274:4717:171118
24DRoss Tunney/ Chris Sanderson 4:138:344:4717:34522
27HHywel Davies/ Siomon Jones    Accident
28DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn3:498:224:5017:01417
34EColin Watson/ Graham Wild4:228:254:5117:381323
37CJonathan Davies / Wayne Jones4:2217:00 Retired
40DDavid Cluckie/ Jess Quirk4:229:125:1218:46834
43ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen4:2211:036:3021:551750
44BMax Murray/ Matty Owen4:229:236:2620:11548
46CJamie Crump/ Colin Bartl4:228:465:0218:10628
52BAndrew Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan4:229:275:1719:06336
53DGavin Tyler Roberts/ Martin Burns4:229:185:221:1020:12949
Car 53 Penalty details:- 1:10 for 7:00 late at MTC 1
59BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Keristal 1
3.87 miles
Stage 3
Ronague 1
7.57 miles
Stage 4
Back of the Moon 1
4.86 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th November 2019 at 16:25 GMT