Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to TC 15 - Whole Event

Car Cls Crew1234567891011121314 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
44BMax Murray/ Matty Owen4:229:236:265:558:36    Retired
52BAndrew Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan4:229:275:176:238:59    Retired
59BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell              Non Starter
Class C
19CDale Furniss/ Sion Williams24:0032:0035:005:207:536:315:258:13 Drivehaft
46CJamie Crump/ Colin Bartl4:228:465:025:578:527:105:438:34 Retired
37CJonathan Davies / Wayne Jones4:2217:00           Retired
Class D
40DDavid Cluckie/ Jess Quirk4:229:125:126:249:197:366:1017:00 Retired
53DGavin Tyler Roberts/ Martin Burns4:229:185:225:568:52    1:10Retired
Car 53 Penalty details:- 1:10 for 7:00 late at MTC 1
24DRoss Tunney/ Chris Sanderson 4:138:344:475:388:21    Hit Bridge at Baldwin
28DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn3:498:224:505:399:14    Blown Engine
Class E
3EJohn Stone/ Charlotte Shimmin3:377:244:595:067:466:315:168:06 Retired
8ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins3:427:364:235:117:44    Retired
21EWill Heavey/ Charles Harrison4:038:274:475:46     Mechanical
43ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen4:2211:036:30          Electrical Fault
34EColin Watson/ Graham Wild4:228:254:51          Knocked a tree down
11EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey3:357:224:40          Hit wall
1EJamie Jukes/ James Morgan3:207:004:12          Retired
6EGary Leece/ John Tarrant3:44             Retired
Class H
27HHywel Davies/ Siomon Jones              Accident

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Keristal 1
3.87 miles
Stage 3
Ronague 1
7.57 miles
Stage 4
Back of the Moon 1
4.86 miles
Stage 9
Staarvey 1
5.65 miles
Stage 10
The Baldwins 1
7.89 miles
Stage 11
Druidale 2
6.78 miles
Stage 12
Staarvey 2
5.65 miles
Stage 13
The Baldwins 2
7.89 miles
Stage 14
Druidale 3
6.78 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th November 2019 at 16:25 GMT