Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Andy Scott / Marc FowlerFord Fiesta S2000T
2nd Overall2Matt Edwards / Rhys StonemanFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall3Steve Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A47Mark Blackmore / Matthew Blackmore Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A71Nicky Cowperthwaite / James WoodVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class A76Ben Wilson / Kevin Wilson Citroen Ax GT
1st Class B32Ryan Burns / Steve HallmarkOpel Corsa
2nd Class B60Ashleigh Morris / Jamie MactavishFord Fiesta R200
3rd Class B66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C9Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
2nd Class C17Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Escort MK II RS
3rd Class C22Jack Ives / Dave ReadFord Escort
1st Class D111Peter Jackson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D112Wil Owen / Llion OwenFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class D115Stephen Tilburn / Jack Tilburn Ford Escort RS 2500
1st Class D25Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T
2nd Class D26Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
3rd Class D27Jamie Jukes / James MorganMitsubishi Mirage
1st Class MX529Paul O'Neill / Jack BenyonMazda MX5
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender5Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 18:55 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.