Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
2D2Matt Edwards / Rhys Stoneman8:228:107:197:066:01    0:10Manifold
Car 2 Penalty details:- 0:10 for SS1 Post 4
4D1Chris West/ Keith Hounslow         Non Starter
6D2Frank Bird/ Jack Morton8:228:057:217:099:00    Turbo
7D2Jamie Jukes/ James Morgan         Retired
11D1Peter Jackson/ Chris Williams9:048:417:467:386:41    Steering
12D1Wil Owen/ Llion Owen9:148:297:367:296:31    Stuck in the mud!!
16D1Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones9:118:568:027:496:576:58   Electrical
17CMike English/ Andy Robinson9:519:278:228:129:0030:008:54  Engine + Water
18D1Ciro Carannante/ Simon Coates9:168:578:078:27     Engine Noise
20D2John Griffiths / Nigel Wetton9:219:108:187:547:02    Mechanical
23D2Joe Cunningham/ Marc Fowler         Non Starter
24D2David Bernard McMullan/ Marc Melhuish         Non Starter
27D2Ben Moore/ Andy Tomlinson         Non Starter
33CRob Cox/ Joseph Graham          Non Starter
35D2Dave Roberts/ Jonathon Kennedy9:138:568:097:506:466:41   Retired
38CRyan Connolly/ Chris Allen         Non Starter
40CGavin Thomson/ Simon Golding9:539:1812:008:287:15    Electrical Problem
41CVince Sillet / Olly Matthews         Non Starter
42CCathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens         Fuel Issues
46CKevin John Williams/ Andrew Davies10:2210:5812:0012:009:00    Fuel Pressure
47AMark Blackmore / Matthew Blackmore 10:4910:428:258:147:137:028:128:17 Retired
64CTony Read/ Helen Russell         Non Starter
67D2Shaun Mcgonigal/ Benjamin Richardson10:50        Caught fire
70D1Roger Titley/ Lucy Owen-Moczadlo10:069:478:4512:007:307:118:17  Retired
72BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay9:569:448:578:377:247:06   Unknown Fault
74CAndy Wright / Nigel Powell         Non Starter
77BGeorge Sheard/ Tommi Meadows9:249:15       Shafted
79D2Craig Kennedy/ Marcus Kennedy         Boost pipe burst, went onto grass
82BSimon Larner/ Tony Clements10:3210:119:188:407:487:328:579:073:38Wrong direction on SS5
86ACalvin Woods/ Connor Aspey10:2410:299:108:567:537:479:139:083:37OTL @ ATC7
97BAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson         Non Starter
249CMartyn Ellis/ Clive Letherby         Retired
251CChris Berry/ Daniel Petrie         Retired
262BMichael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay10:129:459:13      Inadequately prepared car
299CDaniel Poole/ Derek Lewin 10:3010:0912:00      Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.80 miles
Stage 2
7.80 miles
Stage 3
7.35 miles
Stage 4
7.35 miles
Stage 5
5.79 miles
Stage 6
5.79 miles
Stage 7
7.57 miles
Stage 8
7.57 miles
Stage 9
3.01 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 18:55 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.