Award No Crew Car
1st Overall6Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
2nd Overall3Steve Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall9Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
1st Class A71Nicky Cowperthwaite / James WoodVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A76Ben Wilson / Kevin Wilson Citroen Ax GT
3rd Class A85Adam Ripper / Ray Ripper Nissan Micra
1st Class B77George Sheard / Tommi MeadowsFord Puma
2nd Class B94Danny Davies / Liam McCallionVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class B66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C50Nathan Evans / Tom WoodRenault Clio 172 cup
2nd Class C28Gary Mason / John Matthews Ford Escort Mk II
3rd Class C58Ashley Davies / Freddy HewittPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class D130Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class D115Stephen Tilburn / Jack Tilburn Ford Escort RS 2500
3rd Class D119Mike Taylor / Martin HaggettTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
1st Class D22Matt Edwards / Rhys StonemanFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class D21Andy Scott / Marc FowlerFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Class D25Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class MX529Paul O'Neill / Jack BenyonMazda MX5
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender5Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 18:55 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.