Bolton-le-Moors Car Club - Neil Howard Stages 2019

Final Awards List to ATC 4

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall6Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
2nd Overall2Matt Edwards / Rhys StonemanFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall9Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
1st Class A71Nicky Cowperthwaite / James WoodVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A76Ben Wilson / Kevin Wilson Citroen Ax GT
3rd Class A83Ron Walker / Amy McCubbinFord Puma
1st Class B66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class B94Danny Davies / Liam McCallionVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class B81Paul Gorge / Daniel HurstMazda MX5
1st Class C22Jack Ives / Dave ReadFord Escort
2nd Class C37Antony Allery / Simon DockrayFord Escort RS
3rd Class C28Gary Mason / John Matthews Ford Escort Mk II
1st Class D130Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class D112Wil Owen / Llion OwenFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class D111Peter Jackson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk II
1st Class D23Steve Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class D28James Self / Ian DavisFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class D21Andy Scott / Marc FowlerFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class MX529Paul O'Neill / Jack BenyonMazda MX5
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender5Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 18:55 GMT