Mid-Derbyshire Motor Club - Twyford Targa Road Rally 2019

Final Test Times in Class Order with Positions to ST1S

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class C
11CGawaine Clark/ Steve Johnson110
15CMartin Self/ Nigel Wright213
16CDean Pearson/ Liam Pearson314
17CDouglas Brown/ Andrew Markwick415
22CKevin Bell/ Chris Walker519
23CReg Walker/ Sam Housley620
24CRichard Holdsworth / Peter Burford721
28CSarah Payne/ Martin Payne825
29CDamien Rigden/ Ian Orford926
31CKevin Easterbrook/ Allan Ison1027
32CLouise Hales/ Pete Hales1128
33CCallum Moore/ Jason Moore1229
35CNick Stafford/ Lewis MacDonald1330
37CJeremy Chak King Yau/ Kimble Stuckey1432
Class M
1MHoward Price/ Baz Green11
2MCarl Hawkins / Steve Coupland 22
3MCraig Bellworthy/ David Smalley 33
4MRob Yates/ Alan Ogden44
5MLee Burgess / Jake Simms55
6MWayne Langthorne/ Richard Cheetham66
7MTom Henman / Ash Young77
8MMatt Bown/ James Whitton 88
10MIain Freestone/ John Pickavance99
12MEdward Wain/ Noel Murphy1011
14MGraeme Stone/ Sam Collis1112
18MSteve Brew/ Rob Granger1216
19MKeith Lane/ Martin Lane 1317
Class SE
20SESteve Flynn/ Ian Graham118
25SERichard Henman/ Dan Tribe222
26SEDavid Thompson/ Russell Thompson323
27SEAdam Brown/ Andrew Egger424
36SEBernard Joseph Watkins/ Adam Roper531

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Saturday 19th October 2019 at 16:20 BST