Dukeries Motor Club - Rainworth ŠKODA Dukeries Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
45John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton8:558:359:109:0135:41511
145Sean Bailey/ Sam Bailey17:00   Engine Fire
203Mark Mazzitelli/ Wayne Langthorne9:138:589:25 Engine damage
224Simon Belcher/ Pete Butler17:0030:009:549:551:06:491670
253Stuart Cameron/ Craig Cameron9:239:149:419:4338:011333
382Brian Barlow/ Tom Hutchings11:009:2010:2118:0048:41965
402Alex Kirk-Willey/ Sasha Heriot9:459:099:319:5238:17437
433Phil Bruce/ Tom Robert9:209:14  Drive shaft
514Jack Atherton / Matthew Atherton 9:259:259:5110:3139:121445
522David Duff/ Richard Hill9:32   Gearbox
532Joe Piggott/ Ben Williams    Non Starter
604Antony Cowpe/ David Simmons8:499:24  Accident with wall
612Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann8:559:0910:039:4637:53330
653Paul Fearn/ Will Brown17:0017:0018:0030:001:22:002472
663Graham Phillpott/ Ian Jones9:549:52  Disqualified. SR13, cutting across after the split point.
701Adi Collins/ Tom Worrall17:00   In a barrier

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.32 miles
Stage 2
8.32 miles
Stage 3
8.82 miles
Stage 4
8.82 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th October 2019 at 18:15 BST