Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SSF 1

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:158:1522
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:298:2978
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:108:1011
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:398:3989
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:42912
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:2055
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:52218
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:408:40110
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:49415
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:538:53620
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:36436
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:41211
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:129:121130
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:079:071129
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:239:23232
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:249:241233
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:029:02123
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons 0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST