Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SSF 5

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:52   Bottom Ball Joint
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20   Hit truck tyre
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:58   Mechanical
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39    Damaged Suspension
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:238:41  Retired
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:01   Retired
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:198:2643:12210
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37   Bent rear arms
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:268:3342:5837
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53    Broken Propshaft
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:249:22  Overheating Engine
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:318:59  Retired
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12    Engine not happy
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07    Halfshaft
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:419:07  Gearbox
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:559:2345:47921
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:519:0744:59319
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons     0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles
Stage 5
6.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST