Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to MTC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward11
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White22
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher34
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith56
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass78
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 910
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock212
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 114
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates216
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry418
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow225
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson826
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan1128
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 1029
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle331
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding1335
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd437
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons0:100:10541
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST