Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SSA 4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:52 Bottom Ball Joint
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20 Hit truck tyre
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:58 Mechanical
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39  Damaged Suspension
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:238:4125:4645
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:01 Retired
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:4426:27216
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37 Bent rear arms
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:3525:5938
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53  Broken Propshaft
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:249:2228:22326
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:318:5926:11510
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12  Engine not happy
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07  Halfshaft
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:419:07Gearbox
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:1127:29921
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:1327:01320
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons   0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST