Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Awards List to SSA 3

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Martin Pavier / Peter KettleSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall7Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO
3rd Overall3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Class 116Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 124Matt Wood / Alan JacksonVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 221David Duff / Richard HillFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 233Chris Lawson / Richard WardleVauhall Corsa
3rd Class 235Michael Thornton / Dave ScrimgourFord Escort Mexico
1st Class 327Dave Baines / Kevin HutchinsonVauxhall Astra
2nd Class 328Adrian Day / Wayne WardPeugoet 205 gti
3rd Class 342Rob Brook / Andy RowePeugeot 205
1st Class 412Philip Rowland / Philip WoodcockBMW M3
2nd Class 414Stuart Tomlinson / Nick TaylorFord Escort 2
1st Class 511Craig Renshaw / Steven RenshawSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 58Darren Martin / Kyle GassMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 59Hugh Peat / Mark SwallowSubaru Impreza
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Mixed Crew38Tom Hobson / Ellisha BlackwellFord Focus
1st All Female CrewNo eligible finishers
1st Lindhome MSCNo eligible finishers
1st Slaithwaite MC17Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesVauxhall Astra
1st Newcomer22Peter Outram / Michael MundayFord Escort
Spirit of The RallyJames Crosland/Don Bramfoot

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST