Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Martin Pavier / Peter KettleSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall7Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO
3rd Overall3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Class 116Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 124Matt Wood / Alan JacksonVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 221David Duff / Richard HillFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 235Michael Thornton / Dave ScrimgourFord Escort Mexico
3rd Class 2No eligible finishers
1st Class 328Adrian Day / Wayne WardPeugoet 205 gti
2nd Class 342Rob Brook / Andy RowePeugeot 205
3rd Class 318Paul Rees / Ian Faulknervauxhall astra
1st Class 414Stuart Tomlinson / Nick TaylorFord Escort 2
2nd Class 422Peter Outram / Michael MundayFord Escort
1st Class 59Hugh Peat / Mark SwallowSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 511Craig Renshaw / Steven RenshawSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 5No eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Mixed Crew38Tom Hobson / Ellisha BlackwellFord Focus
1st All Female CrewNo eligible finishers
1st Lindhome MSCNo eligible finishers
1st Slaithwaite MCNo eligible finishers
1st Newcomer22Peter Outram / Michael MundayFord Escort
Spirit of The RallyJames Crosland/Don Bramfoot

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST

Download PDF documents