Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 7

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:559:239:0054:47818
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:519:078:57Head Gasket
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:268:338:30Gearbox requires dental treatment
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:198:26 Suspension Failure
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:249:22   Overheating Engine
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:318:59   Retired
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:238:41   Retired
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:419:07   Gearbox
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37    Bent rear arms
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20    Hit truck tyre
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:01    Retired
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:58    Mechanical
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:52    Bottom Ball Joint
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07     Halfshaft
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53     Broken Propshaft
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39     Damaged Suspension
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12     Engine not happy
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons      0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles
Stage 5
6.49 miles
Stage 6
6.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 4:10pm BST