Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSF 4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:549:118:5536:24920
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:469:138:5135:52318
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:518:448:1934:46212
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:358:358:2634:2548
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:249:22 Overheating Engine
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:318:59 Retired
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:238:41 Retired
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:419:07 Gearbox
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37  Bent rear arms
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20  Hit truck tyre
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:01  Retired
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:58  Mechanical
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:52  Bottom Ball Joint
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07   Halfshaft
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53   Broken Propshaft
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39   Damaged Suspension
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12   Engine not happy
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons    0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST