Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:2419:00428
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:5418:18924
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:4118:04222
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:4617:48320
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:5117:43218
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:3517:24511
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:3117:1217
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:2317:0545
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:4013:37Bent rear arms
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:299:20Hit truck tyre
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:0116:21833
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:5816:08732
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:5216:07631
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:07 Halfshaft
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:53 Broken Propshaft
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:39 Damaged Suspension
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:12 Engine not happy
412Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons  0:10Pissed N' Broke
Car 41 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST