Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Awards List to MTC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Ian Tiffany / Graham WhiteSubaru Impreza R4
3rd Overall3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Class 116Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 124Matt Wood / Alan JacksonVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 221David Duff / Richard HillFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 226Robin Shuttleworth / Chris MarlowFord MK1 Escort
3rd Class 233Chris Lawson / Richard WardleVauhall Corsa
1st Class 315James Lepley / Howard Pridmore Ford Escort mk 2
2nd Class 317Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesVauxhall Astra
3rd Class 318Paul Rees / Ian Faulknervauxhall astra
1st Class 412Philip Rowland / Philip WoodcockBMW M3
2nd Class 414Stuart Tomlinson / Nick TaylorFord Escort 2
1st Class 54Phil Gallagher / Mick GallagherMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 55Martin Pavier / Peter KettleSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 56Tony Bardy / Reg SmithFord Focus WRC
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car3Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Mixed Crew7Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO
1st All Female Crew41Lorraine Leeming / Karen Fitz-SimonsFord Escort
1st Lindhome MSCNo eligible finishers
1st Slaithwaite MC17Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesVauxhall Astra
1st Newcomer22Peter Outram / Michael MundayFord Escort
Spirit of The RallyJames Crosland/Don Bramfoot

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 16:10 BST