Eastwood & District Motor Club - Phoenix Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 7 Finish

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
311Michael Pickles/ Bev Warren5:345:218:148:0714:00  lack of solar power
154Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram5:315:208:138:115:06  Retired
323Howard Staves/ Grant Williams14:0030:0030:008:57   Retired
553Lucy Pitch/ Samantha Pitch6:096:218:508:48   Engine issues
393Gary Dillon/ Dave Riley5:375:368:298:17   Mechanical at 8+
35Gary Wayne/ Neal Bloor5:034:567:327:31   Mechanical
65David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:024:5316:00    Driveshaft
255Bill Douglas/ Dave Tearl5:275:199:08    Broken Wheels
452Ian dove/ John Dove5:5114:008:19    broken driveshaft
482Paul Wilson/ Malcolm Braid5:465:3216:00    2 flats
343Cliff Richards/ Dan tribe5:385:2916:00    No Brakes
371Mark A Jones/ John Hendley5:295:1812:13    Suspension
95Dave Roberts/ Jonathan Kennedy5:115:027:44    Jack failure
213Steve Oade/ Joe Oade5:325:37     Gearbox
263Tim Gray/ Dane Walker5:355:34     Gearbox
54Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:485:09     Stupid Rally Cars
183James Lepley/ Howard Pridmore5:364:59     Broken Diff
471Dan Jones/ Jon Davies6:27      Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
6.90 miles
Stage 4
6.90 miles
Stage 5
4.30 miles
Stage 6
4.30 miles
Stage 7
7.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th August 2019 at 17:37 BST