Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
442Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4815:487:297:1546:20747
483Paul Fearn/ Leonie Marchbank15:4812:167:2610:4846:181346
394Dean Fewings/ Bob Smith12:5615:487:229:5345:59745
633Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel14:0313:499:058:3045:271244
602Peter Jackson/ Ben Ruff15:4813:258:187:5445:25643
412Paul Bonner / Callum Dickinson12:5612:207:197:2039:55432
263Adrian Baker/ Lindsey Baker12:3712:357:087:1739:37730
542James Orton/ William Orton12:5312:417:066:5539:35329
203Dean Baker/ Andy Falconer12:0912:006:577:0838:14315
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth12:2212:086:416:2237:33213
235Stuart Cadman/ Dennis Suttenwood 11:4311:196:576:4236:4177
65Sean Bailey/ Max Bailey11:2811:566:436:3436:4166
594Lewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper15:4812:537:05 Broken Diff
493Mark Wade/ Gordon Downie12:4712:337:15 Snapped Axle
224Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock12:0911:537:15 Ran out of indicator fluid
75David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish11:1610:536:41 Gearbox Fault
303Rob Fisher/ Will Stroud30:0012:43  Retired
361Matt Wood / Ian Faulkner 12:1112:24  Loss of Drive
55Dave Hornbrook/ Matthew Sample11:2511:44  Damaged Boost Pipe
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward11:2110:58  Off at chicane - stuck
611Adrian Walk/ Matt Walk12:5315:48  Engine mounting broken
622Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons    It Stopped! (Possible Blown Engine)
643Simon Double/ Jessica Mitchell    Clutch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th June 2019 at 17:30 BST

Download PDF documents