Dukeries Motor Club - REX Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 3 Finish

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
442Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4815:487:2939:05751
602Peter Jackson/ Ben Ruff15:4813:258:1837:31650
633Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel14:0313:499:0536:571449
394Dean Fewings/ Bob Smith12:5615:487:2236:06946
594Lewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper15:4812:537:0535:46845
483Paul Fearn/ Leonie Marchbank15:4812:167:2635:301343
542James Orton/ William Orton12:5312:417:0632:40435
493Mark Wade/ Gordon Downie12:4712:337:1532:35833
412Paul Bonner / Callum Dickinson12:5612:207:1932:35334
263Adrian Baker/ Lindsey Baker12:3712:357:0832:20731
224Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock12:0911:537:1531:17316
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth12:2212:086:4131:11215
203Dean Baker/ Andy Falconer12:0912:006:5731:06314
65Sean Bailey/ Max Bailey11:2811:566:4330:0799
235Stuart Cadman/ Dennis Suttenwood 11:4311:196:5729:5966
75David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish11:1610:536:4128:5022
303Rob Fisher/ Will Stroud30:0012:43 Retired
361Matt Wood / Ian Faulkner 12:1112:24 Loss of Drive
55Dave Hornbrook/ Matthew Sample11:2511:44 Damaged Boost Pipe
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward11:2110:58 Off at chicane - stuck
611Adrian Walk/ Matt Walk12:5315:48 Engine mounting broken
643Simon Double/ Jessica Mitchell   Clutch
622Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons   It Stopped! (Possible Blown Engine)

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th June 2019 at 17:30 BST